See If A Blocked Number Has Tried To Text You

WhatsApp is one of the most popular instant-text messaging platform. If you’re looking for a platform in order to share your thoughts and ideas with your loved ones, friends, and families then there is nothing like WhatsApp. Make sure to download and install the application for free and start connecting. WhatsApp can help you to share text messages, media files like images and videos and can even share documents like PDF, PPT, WORD, TEXT, etc.

WhatsApp has over 2 billion users and over 5 billion downloads. You can’t even share the boring text-based messages, you can even share your thoughts and ideas with the help of the audio and video calls as well. You can even share your thoughts and ideas with audio messages as well.

In case, if you need to share your current or live location then there is nothing like WhatsApp. In order to share your location, you need to open the WhatsApp and need to click on the CONTACT that you want to share your location. Now, you need to click on the PAPERCLIP like an icon, you’ll find inside the CHATBOX. When you’ll click on that then it’ll ask you some options. Make sure to click on the LOCATION option, you’ll find there.

When you’ll click on that then it’ll ask you to select the LOCATION and INTERVAL for which you want to share your location. Now, you need to click on the SHARE button and your location will share with that person. Once the location will share, now, the person with whom you shared your location can now track you.

It’s one of the best features in order to share your current or live location.

Sometimes, you may come across a situation when you need to share your thoughts and ideas with like-minded people. If this is the case then don’t worry, you can create a free WhatsApp group for that. In order to create a WhatsApp group, you need to open the WhatsApp and need to click on the three vertical dots, you’ll find at the top-right of the screen. When you’ll click on that then it’ll ask you some options. Make sure to click on the NEW GROUP option, you’ll find there.

When you’ll click on that then it’ll ask you to add contacts into your WhatsApp group. Once contacts will add, now, you’re ready to connect. You can share text messages, media files, and can even share documents like PDF, PPT, WORD, TEXT, etc.

In case, if you don’t want to create your own WhatsApp group then you can consider joining someone else. Make sure to search on GOOGLE and you may find tons of free invite links.

WhatsApp has tons of features. One of the best features of the most popular application is BLOCKING. YES! if you want then you can easily block any person you want. But the question is if you blocked someone then is there any way to see if that person tried to contact you or not.

Well, make sure to stay with me and I’ll share with you all the possible methods of seeing this if that person tried to connect with you or not.

Here are the points keep in mind:

When you blocked someone on the WhatsApp application then the following things will happen. Make sure to read out these points carefully.

– The person whom you blocked will not be able to see your profile image, status, and not even stories (when you’ll share in the future).

– The person whom you blocked will not be able to send you text messages, media files like images and videos, and not even documents like PDF, PPT, WORD, TEXT, etc.

– They can’t make audio and video calls and there is not any chance of communication.

– There is not any chance of communication. If you blocked someone then you can see their profile image and status but they can’t

These are some of the basic points that you should keep in mind. If you have any issues with any of these points then make sure to mention inside the comments down below.

A blocked person tries to connect with you:

Let’s come to the point, what are the possible ways to see whether someone blocked by you tries to connect with you? Now, there is not any chance on WhatsApp in order to connect via text messages, calls, or any other way on WhatsApp if you blocked someone.

– There are some other ways to check. You can check your other social media like Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn, etc. If you’re connected with them then they will try to connect with you over there.

– You can check your device, maybe you’ll receive calls or messages from that person you blocked.

– Make sure to check your email if they send you an email regarding block or anything.

– The last option you have is to check if there is a common group that you received any message in the group or not.

These are some of the basic points that you should keep in mind. If you have any issues with any of these points then make sure to mention inside the comments.

Make sure, there is not any third-party application or website that can help you to identify whether the person tried to connect with you or not.

Bottom lines:

Hope you guys found this article helpful. If you have any further questions or anything you want to share regarding these things then make sure to mention inside the comments down below. WhatsApp is really an amazing platform. Make sure to share this knowledge with your friends and family son WhatsApp or any other social media platforms. Links of social sharing buttons you’ll find below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Adblock Detected!

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by whitelisting our website.