whatsapp-uninstall

WhatsApp Uninstall Everything You Need To Know

WhatsApp is the largest and most popular instant-text application on the planet.

If you want to share your thoughts and ideas with your loved ones, friends, and families then there is nothing like WhatsApp application.

It can help you to share your thoughts and ideas.

With the help of the platform, you can easily connect with your loved ones, friends, and families.

WhatsApp has over 2 billion users and almost more than 5 billion downloads around the world.

If you want to share your thoughts in the form of text messages, media files like images and videos then make sure to download the application, install the application, register a free account and start connecting with your loved ones, friends, and families.

WhatsApp application is really helpful in order to share your thoughts and ideas.

Make sure to start sharing and connecting.

You can share text messages, you can share media files like images and videos, you can share documents like PDF, PPT, and other formats as well.

Sometimes, you may need to get in touch with like-minded people.

WhatsApp groups are helpful in order to share your thoughts and ideas.

Make sure to start connecting with your loved one’s friends and families.

In order to share your location, make sure to open the application select the contact where you want to share the location.

After that, you need to click on the paper clip icon, you’ll find in the CHATBOX.

Make sure to click on that.

When you’ll click on that, it’ll show you some options.

Make sure to click on the location tab in order to share your location. When you’ll click on that, it’ll ask you to share your location.

Make sure to confirm it and the location will share.

If you want to create a create and want to connect with like-minded people then WhatsApp groups are helpful for that.

Make sure to open the WhatsApp application.

Once the application will open, now, you need to click on the three vertical dots, you’ll find at the top of the application.

When you’ll click on that, it’ll ask you some options.

Make sure to click on the NEW GROUP button.

When you’ll hit the NEW GROUP button WhatsApp group will create.

Now, you need to give a name to that group and need to attach a group image.

WhatsApp groups are helpful in order to connect with your friends and families.

Make sure to create one right now.

You can share text messages, media files like images and videos, you can even share the documents in your group as well.

Sometimes, you may need to uninstall the WhatsApp application.

What happens when you uninstall the WhatsApp application without deleting the account.

Make sure to stay with and I’ll try to give you all the necessary answers to that.

Read more:

Exceed WhatsApp Group Member Limit More Than 256

WhatsApp Application Business Marketing Guide

WhatsApp uninstalls vs WhatsApp delete:

If you want to uninstall the WhatsApp application then you just need to hold the WhatsApp application icon on your device and it’ll show you some options.

Make sure to click on the uninstall button in order to uninstall the application.

uninstall-whatsapp-application

When you’ll uninstall the application without deleting the WhatsApp account that means, it’ll delete the application from your device and it’ll not delete the WhatsApp account from your device.

If you want to delete the WhatsApp account then you need to follow certain steps.

In order to delete your WhatsApp account, make sure to open the WhatsApp application in your device.

Once the application will open, now you need to click on the three vertical dots at the top.

Make sure to hit that button in order to get access to the settings.

Make sure to click on the Settings tab in order to get access to your WhatsApp settings.

Now, you need to click on the ACCOUNTS tab. After that, you need to click on the last option called DELETE ACCOUNT tab.

When you’ll click on that, it’ll show you the option to delete the WhatsApp account.

Make sure to put your number and click on the DELETE ACCOUNT button.

When you’ll click on the DELETE ACCOUNT button it’ll ask you to confirm.

Make sure to confirm and delete your WhatsApp account.

When you’ll delete your WhatsApp account, your WhatsApp profile will vanish from all of your contacts who saved your WhatsApp number.

Read more:

Create Polls And Votes In WhatsApp Group

Delete Someone Else WhatsApp Status Guide

What happened to WhatsApp chats:

It’s easy to explain if you have an android device and you uninstall the application without deleting the account then your chat backup will remain in your device and you can get all of your WhatsApp chats backed again.

In iOS devices like iPhone, if you uninstall the WhatsApp and you don’t have an iCloud backup then all of your WhatsApp chat histories will be lost.

whatsapp-chat-histories

If you delete the WhatsApp account then no matter whether you have an android or iOS device all of your WhatsApp chats and everything related to your WhatsApp account will lost.

When you’ll register your WhatsApp account again then you need to start it again from the scratch.

Read more:

Message A Person Who Blocked You On WhatsApp

Export WhatsApp Media From iPhone To An Hard Drive

WhatsApp profile picture:

When you’ll uninstall the WhatsApp application fro your device then your WhatsApp profile picture remains safe and all of your WhatsApp contacts can see your profile picture if you don’t enable the privacy settings.

If you deleted the WhatsApp account then no one will be able to find your WhatsApp account on your WhatsApp contacts account.

What about last seen and status:

When you’ll uninstall the WhatsApp application without deleting the WhatsApp account then your WhatsApp contacts will be able to see your last seen if you enable to see in your privacy settings.

whatsapp-last-seen

Just like that, your WhatsApp contacts will be able to view your profile text status as well.

If you deleted the WhatsApp account then no one will be able to find your WhatsApp account even after saving the contact number as well.

Read more:

Get A Free USA Number For WhatsApp

WhatsApp Status Guide Everything You Need To Know

How to know:

If you want to know whether someone uninstalls the WhatsApp application or not then what are the process to know.

In my further discussion, I’m gonna share with you the best possible methods you can use in order to know whether someone uninstalls the WhatsApp or deleted the account.

  • If you’re continuously sending the WhatsApp messages and still there’s not any response that means the WhatsApp account may uninstall the application. If you can’t find the profile that means the account has been deleted.
  • If you can see the last seen and profile that means WhatsApp application may uninstall and the person is temporary not using it.
  • Uninstalling can be useful in that case when you need to temporarily don’t want to use the application. Delete account means, lost all of your WhatsApp data completely and no one will get it back.
  • WhatsApp uninstall can be reversed and you can get all of your WhatsApp chats will be back. WhatsApp account delete can’t be reversed. Once the account will delete that means, you lost everything you have on the WhatsApp account.

Read more:

Delete My WhatsApp Group Step By Step Guide

Restore WhatsApp Messages Without Backup

Bottom lines:

WhatsApp is really an amazing instant-text messaging platform.

If you want to connect with like-minded people then there is nothing like the platform. Make sure to start using the platform right now.

WhatsApp is really helpful in order to share your thoughts and ideas. Make sure to start using the platform.

WhatsApp uninstall is even better as compared to deleting the account.

If you want to keep yourself out of service then make sure to uninstall the account right now.

If you want to permanently remove your account then you an option called DELETE ACCOUNT. Make sure to use these features wisely.

If you have any questions or if you have any suggestions then make sure to mention inside the comments down below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *